Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jan-Heiner Tück (Head of the Department)

T +43-1-4277 30312
M +43-664 60 277 30312
jan-heiner.tueck@univie.ac.at
Room 45, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

Consultation hours (during the semester):
Tue 12:00 - 13:00 p.m., only by appointment

Curriculum vitae

List of publications (March 2018)

Michaela Feiertag (Administrative Assistant)

T +43-1-4277 30301
F +43-1-4277 9303
michaela.feiertag@univie.ac.at
Room Nr. 51, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

Opening hours:
Tuesday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Thursday 04:00 p.m. -  06:00 p.m.

During semester break:
Tue, We, Thu 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Manuela Kamper (Administrative Assistant)

T +43-1-4277 30002
manuela.kamper@univie.ac.at

Dr. Magnus Lerch

T +43-1-4277 30313
magnus.lerch@univie.ac.at
Room Nr. 43, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

Consultation hours:
Mo 11:45 a.m. only by appointment

List of publications

Curriculum vitae

Dr. Christian Stoll

T +43-1-4277 30314
christian.stoll@univie.ac.at
Room Nr. 44, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

Office hours:
Thu 12:00 - 13:00 p.m. only by appointment

List of publications

Curriculum vitae

Dipl.-Theol. Tobias Mayer

T +43-1-4277 30317
tobias.mayer@univie.ac.at
Room Nr. 37, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

List of publications

Mag. Britta Mühl

T +43-1-4277 30316
britta.muehl@univie.ac.at
Room Nr. 64, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna

Curriculum vitae and List of publications

Dipl.-Mus. Dipl.-Theol. Dr. Dorothee Bauer

Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Thomas Möllenbeck

Senior Research Fellow

Curriculum vitae and List of publications

Dr. Hubert Weber (lecturer)

hubert.weber@univie.ac.at

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Weismayer

josef.weismayer@univie.ac.at

Evelyn Gollenz

Teaching assistant

T +43-1-4277 30315
evelyn.gollenz@univie.ac.at
Room Nr. 37, 2nd floor, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna